A to Z Blogging Challenge 2014

A To Z Blogging Challenge: Z – Zapped

Today is the final day of the April A to Z Blogging Challenge, and I know I can speak for not only myself and my partner Nu Tael, but for writers and bloggers everywhere when I say we are all zapped!

Quite the creative word to end this challenge with, huh? Well I know after a busy month both with not only this challenge, but also personal and work related business going on, zapped is the best word to describe how I feel. Now, this is my second year completing this challenge, and I have to say, the feeling of pride I have for completing this challenge hasn’t diminished one bit. This challenge takes a toll on those who choose to take it on, and even though my partner and I split up the posts this time around, it was still quite the project.

Now I’m going to totally out my partner here, but I want to say a huge congrats to my partner, Nu Tael, because this is his first time completing the April A to Z Blogging Challenge, and he has done an amazing job! Some of the words and posts he has come up with were simply amazing and of course thought-provoking. The dear even neglected his personal blog to pay more attention to our little community blog! So I’m going to give him a shout out and direct you all to check out his personal blog! Show our beloved Nu Tael that he is loved!

And to the rest of our community that also took part in the April A to Z Blogging Challenge, I want to congratulate you all as well! I’ve stopped by quite a few of your blogs and you all have done an amazing job this past month coming up with terms and posts that were both entertaining and informative! You all deserve a virtual pat on the back for all of your hard work! So I salute you all!

Now, like I said, after this month-long challenge, I am feeling completely zapped. What about all of you? How are you feeling after completing the challenge, and or any other project you have been working on! Jump into the discussion in the comments below!

~Lyn C.

Leave a Reply

